posatb.blogg.se

Perry township trustee rhinehart
Perry township trustee rhinehart








perry township trustee rhinehart

Salvino said he “would be the hardest working candidate with the aim of being results-oriented.” This experience has shown me the intricacies of the various township departments – from police to fire to roads – and I know the equipment and materials necessary for them to meet their needs and get these important jobs done,” he said. “I have served the township my entire adult life.

perry township trustee rhinehart

He pointed out that he’s a U.S Army veteran and as a member of the road department, he has seen a “detailed view of the township and what it needs for the departments to function efficiently.” Ieropoli said he has “experience in most all areas having to do with making decisions that a trustee needs to make.” These are the reasons I feel I would make a great trustee.” I have spent the time to sit and listen in the trustee meetings to feel I have a good understanding of the needs that need to be met. Continue to support the police, fire and road departments with their ever-changing needs and concerns. I will work hard to find grants to help the community and look for ways to increase revenue.

perry township trustee rhinehart

I would like to see Perry Township grow and prosper, as well as the people who live here. I feel my experience and knowledge in many areas will be an asset to Perry Township. As a successful business owner, I am always faced with different challenges and figuring ways to overcome them. He was elected as a Salem city councilman at large and served more than three years, resigning earlier this year to take the full-time position with the city.Īll four submitted information that is the basis for this pre-election synopsis.Ĭolian said he brings “a fresh set of eyes and ideas to the table. Sal Salvino, 42, Oak Street, spent 20 years in the restaurant industry before resigning his position as manager of the Salem Bob Evans to become the Director of Housing/Code Enforcement for the city of Salem.










Perry township trustee rhinehart